Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapur 398730

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 5551 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (5551)
Seřazeno podle:
Barry L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. ledna 2016
Great base location

Location, price, cleanliness
7,3
I chose this hotel firstly on price. It was much less than those hotels located in the typical areas western tourists stay. The Aljunied subway station is an easy 10 minute walk. Therefore, exploring the rest of Singapore is very convenient. Also, the nearby fully stocked Shensiong supermarket on Geylang Rd. meant I always had access to anything I needed, including food, water, beverages, toiletries. All this being said, the room is extremely small without a proper table and chair. There is limited area to hang a few clothing items and there is no place to store luggage. The mini fridge and kettle were very much appreciated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee T. Páry Singapore, 22. ledna 2016
Itchy bite still there

friendly staff
6,7
My wife was still bothered by itchy bite from bug in Room 211 despite medication from local doctor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee T. Páry Singapore, 21. ledna 2016
All good except

friendly staff
6,7
All good except for one incident: My wife was badly bitten by some bug in Room 211 as she sat on her single bed. We were immediately transferred to Room 208 and everything was fine. Next day, staff explained that they found no bug in Room 211. We had to seek treatment from local doctor and the itch lasted throughout our stay. Staff also will not refund medical bill spent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William G. Páry United States of America, 19. ledna 2016
Nice place, close to all

Location, Price, Surroundings
8
Spent the night of 8 Jan at RUBY. Nice place and close to SMRT and food spots. Room 811 had a bathroom fan that would not shut off all night, so a bit distracting!! 10 minute walk to SMRT and 30 minutes on SMRT to airport~ easy trip. No problem with suit cases, as they are used to seeing them going to/from Changi. Food places are many within 5 minutes, open 24/7 and of various types: Indian, Chinese, Malay, Thai, seafood, etc..... Will definitely stay there during future Singapore visits!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee T. Páry Singapore, 15. ledna 2016
Convenient to everything

Freindly staff, close to MRT, shops closed late.
6,7
For the price, I think it is acceptable: Strong air-con, small bathroom with one towel per person, free tea, coffee and bottled water, rooms cleaned daily, there is tv but no fridge, locked window, quiet street, and most important - good staff service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. ledna 2016
ALL the right buttons!

Location, Price, Free WiFi
8
We spent 10-14 January at Ruby and really enjoyed it. Room was small, but the AC was cold and the water hot and plentiful. An easy 10 minute walk to Aljunied SMRT station and 5 minutes to LOTS of good places to eat. We usually stay at Fragrance Crystal, but closer to food, SMRT and free WiFi made us converts. We will stay here from now on~~~~
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donna C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 13. ledna 2016
Great

Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
9
I do enjoy staying at here. Thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson L. Skupiny Philippines, 11. ledna 2016
Perfect for travelers

Room is clean, location is good and staff are accommodating
8
It is perfect. Will choose it again when we come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johnny L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. ledna 2016
First impressions

security access only floor staying in, car parking available, relax atmosphere
6,3
Stay was pleasant. Relatively quiet and have parking for the car. Security is good although in Singapore, it is quite safe overall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2016
Review Fragrance Ruby Hotel

location, value for money, good service
8,7
I booked a standard room and was upgraded to Executive Class for free. The room was clean, a firm mattress which is what I like. The air conditioning worked well. Check in was good, the check in staff were efficient and courteous. I stayed one night and was impressed with this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingapurFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - VchodFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Obchodní centrumFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Obchodní centrumFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interiér hoteluFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkolíFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkolíFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01