nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapur 398 730 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Koupelna Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Koupelna Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Koupelna Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Koupelna Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Vchod Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Recepce Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Recepce Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Obchodní centrum Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Obchodní centrum Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interiér hotelu Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interiér hotelu Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okolí Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okolí Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okolí Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Geylang Počet pokojů: 168
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 4370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (4370)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. září 2014
Fragrance Ruby Rating

Nice Staff, clean, and best rates
7
Very good for reasons mentioned above. Just don't like the surroundings with my little daughter
Pek L. Páry Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Comfortable room, near but WIFI not working

Clean, Near to MRT, Small room but comfortable
6,7
Stayed 3 nights, overall are ok, quite Near to MRT compare to other hotels, however, there is no wifi access at room although I booked superior room with Wifi.. so disappointed with it.. and I need to come down to lobby only can access to wifi.. :(
Gay C. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
Location

Carpark. Location. Food
6,3
Ruby is the hotel for budget stay & near food store nearby. Carpark also convenience with enough lots. Only dis-please was the gem customer staff had transfer to Pearl - Mr Tony. I was disappointed given key to room 205 at far end corner look's scary. I requested room change during 2nd night to room 302 was ok near lift.
Claudette H. Skupiny Philippines, 14. září 2014
Recommended for a low budget.

The price is low. Close to MRT. Accommodating staff.
9,7
Fragrance hotel was very good. It is accessible to Aljunied MRT Station (Green Line). Close to budget restaurants and Groceries. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Glaiza and Nesh. I'll definitely recommend Fragrance Ruby to my friends!
Steve F. Páry United States of America, 13. září 2014
Singapore stay

the bed was very nice, the bathroom was great, nice entry way
6,7
Short, I only stayed overnight so not much to say
Sandra S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. září 2014
A wise decision to book this place

1. Value for money 2. Ease in booking, check -in and check-out 3.clean, newly-renovated
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Four nights of good-sleep, clean environs.
Thu N. Skupiny Vietnam, 10. září 2014
Value for money

Cheap price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Czarina A. Páry Philippines, 10. září 2014
Okay

Affordable clean comfortable
6
It was around 10 min walk to Aljunied station; it was in the red light district so be sure to have a male companion with you at all times. We booked an executive suite due to reading a lot of reviews here that it was a better choice. Wifi is working well & the room was comfortable & clean. The only downside for me was there was no hot shower & it's a must for me. We asked for a pail so I could heat water in the electric kettle & use the pail for shower but they don't have any. Would I stay here again? I'm not sure; I would like to explore other hotels next time-- one that is nearer to the city & has hot shower
Kawin U. Skupiny Thailand, 9. září 2014
Good hotel not far from mrt

Clean nice and not bad location
8
Shane F. Páry Australia, 9. září 2014
Geylang night time delights

Close to cheap places to eat. Train station is nearby. Bed, although short was extremely comfortable. I am just under six foot tall.
6,3
Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms are very small, but enough as we were only there to sleep. Two blocks from train station is handy. Free Wifi only available in lobby, was a bit annoying, although not the end of the world. Pretty pleased with the hotel overall, didn't eat any food from the hotel, but cheap places to eat local fare only a couple of minutes away. Rooms are basically new. We were on the fifth floor and couldn't hear any street noise or anything from the construction from across the road. Only issue I had was with the area around the hotel. My girlfriend was too frightened to go outside by herself as the houses. There were many men standing around on the footpaths and staring at my girlfriend when we were walking to or from the hotel. She felt very uncomfortable and said to me she "would not stay here by herself", as she didn't feel safe because of all the men in the street staring at her continuously.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingapurFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KoupelnaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - VchodFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Obchodní centrumFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Obchodní centrumFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interiér hoteluFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interiér hoteluFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkolíFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkolíFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkolíFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07