nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50450 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vchod Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vchod Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepce
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 316
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2815 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2815)
Seřazeno podle:
Jaroslav L. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 9. března 2014
Luxusní hotel s perfektním personálem

Personál, zařízení pokoje, velký pokoj
9,7
Hotelu se nedalo téměř nic vytknout, zvláště pozitivně hodnotím personál a velikost pokoje. Jedna z maličkostí co bych vylepšil je to, že u snídaně je trochu nesmysl dávat cedulku "rýže" k hrnci s rýží a nedat cedulku k žádnému z 5ti dipů z nichž jsem tak rozeznal bez nápovědy jen jeden a nebo nedat info k té pro mne neznámé omáčce ze které se pak vyklubalo skvělé, nicméně dost pikantní jídlo.
Ales B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 27. února 2014
V pohode

Poloha, vybaveni hotelu, vybaveni pokoje
10
Nemeli jsme zadny problem, vse bylo vyborne. Jen snad klimatizace je prilis silna, vsude v hotelu je zima. To je ale v asii bezne...
James M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2015
Fabulous

Big rooms, Sauna, Beds
9,7
Fantastic hotel. We regretted only having one night but it was the final stopover prior to arriving back in Australia after a long European holiday. We wanted something special and Fraser Place was certainly that. We were lucky enough to get a great Insider Deal and then had points to use up so the rate was brilliant. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was huge. Very well equipped if you want to do any cooking but food is so cheap and we always dine out. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of cans of soft drinks in the suite. Our room was on the 24th floor with a great view. Don't be confused as the lift goes to 23A as there is no button for 24. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom huge. Free Wifi in all areas and it is fast. We loved the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi area and if you need a gym fix, the equipment seems good although we did not use it. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. I was even able to have my favourite poached eggs cooked at the egg station. Staff service in all areas was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The monorail is about a 5 minute walk. We went to the Bukit Nanas stop. You can walk to the Petronas Towers very easily, about 5 minutes or so. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Try the Japanese one which is almost next door. Service was great and the food delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place and would not hesitate to stay again.
Anna P. Jednotlivci Finland, 23. ledna 2015
Hood hotel but not a worth of 5star

Clean, great staff, location is very good; 5min walk to petronas and 10min to Bukit Bintang
8,3
3night, solo travel
Samir D. Obchodní cestující India, 21. ledna 2015
Frasers is a great place

location. room size. 24 hrs Gym.
8,7
Very good
Lister J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Execellent

location, room and service
9,3
Exellent location, near to klcc (also means that near to train), near to beach club, thai club, walking distance to hardrock cafe, also 7eleven just next door. Amazing looking modern room which equiped with sufficient cooking utensils, microwave, coffee maker etc. Adequete facilities, gym, spa, pools facing klcc, also games like xbox for kids in the play area. Only complain is breakfast selection that is too common and does not match with the hotel other amazing offering
Ruena P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
the room was really worth more the price we paid.

the room is huge and the furnitures are great. and i really like the bed a lot! :)
9
Everything was smooth. 100% recommendation for this hotel.
Chun K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. ledna 2015
comfortable n gd facility

room cleanliness, staff is being very helpful, room equipment is gd
9,3
overall it is better then i expected, they have given me a upgrade room. If i will travel back to KL, i will choose this hotel again. However, the pricing must be lowered.
Chan J. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Best Hotel, Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort
9,3
Woo H. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed

Location, Cleanness, Spacious
9,3
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VchodFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VchodFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06