nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Východní Perth, Perth, Austrálie 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepce Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sál Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkávání Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bazén Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Východní Perth Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 536 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (536)
Seřazeno podle:
Gruffudd A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Páry United States of America, 7. dubna 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Páry United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Páry New Zealand, 6. dubna 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .
Kristy E. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2015
class and comfort

decor comfort staff
10
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Alan M. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2015
Very Good, but not quite Five Star

1. Easy to get a bus or taxi 2. Comfortable bed and clean room 3. Bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo excellent quality
8
I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars. It is very good, but there still are a few things that keep it from being 5 star. 1. They provide you bottled water on the first day, but not after that unless you call and request it. a five star wouldn't do that. 2. That rug in the lobby is filthy with stains. Get rid of it or replace it! 3. I wish the rooms would have another outlet or two OR a flat outlet. It was difficult to keep my power adapter plugged in when it was at an angle on the wall.
Leh H. Páry Malaysia, 31. března 2015
Feel good

Cleanliness, spacious and quiet.
8,7
Overall is recommended to stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sálFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolíFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolíFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolíFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07