nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Východní Perth, Perth, Austrálie 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sál
Oblast: Východní Perth Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (359)
Seřazeno podle:
Elizabeth L. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Páry Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Obchodní cestující Central African Republic, 6. srpna 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Páry Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Páry Malaysia, 3. srpna 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Páry Australia, 28. července 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. července 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. července 2014
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A03