Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Východní Perth, Perth, Austrálie 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Východní Perth Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 279 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (279)
Andrew K. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2014
Good atmosphere, nicely finished rooms & view

Rooms are excellent, bar staff & breakfast
8,7
We were both really happy with the value of the room, cleanliness,new feel, finish and decor. Bar staff were happy to think outside the box and really good breaksfast. Will be back for sure.
Shanti K. Páry Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
Wonderful

Staff friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean. Beds were very comfortable.
9,7
Great.
Moija U. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2014
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!
Hannah S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. dubna 2014
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ka Y. Páry Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2014
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7,7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Tiffany K. Páry United States of America, 31. března 2014
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7,3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. března 2014
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.
Ying K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. března 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8,7
Nathan N. Páry New Zealand, 22. března 2014
Indulgence Relaxataion Stylish

Style, Decor, Facilities
9,3
Everything was superb apart from no concierge to assist with bags at car, nor car valet service. But impressive hotel
Wee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2014
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9,3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03