nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Východní Perth, Perth, Austrálie 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jídlo a nápoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jídlo a nápoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jídlo a nápoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bazén Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepce Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sál Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkávání Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bazén Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Východní Perth Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 365 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (365)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter B. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
NICE & QUIET

QUIET LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE WACA, GYM & POOL
9
Very comfortable.
Adele F. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 28. srpna 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Ann N. Páry United Kingdom, 26. srpna 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. Páry Australia, 22. srpna 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Páry Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Páry Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Obchodní cestující Central African Republic, 6. srpna 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Páry Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Páry Australia, 3. srpna 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jídlo a nápojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jídlo a nápojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jídlo a nápojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sálFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06