Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Východní Perth, Perth, Austrálie 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurace Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepce Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sál Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkávání Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bazén Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Východní Perth Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 569 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (569)
Seřazeno podle:
Haider M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. července 2015
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Keng H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. června 2015
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Francisca Y. Páry Indonesia, 22. června 2015
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Sin Y. Páry Singapore, 22. června 2015
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Eric T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. června 2015
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8,7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Anthony T. Páry Thailand, 21. června 2015
Rude Night Manager

Location is good, close to the city but away from the noise. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet is good value.
6,7
Arrived in the room and found that the only phone, a cordless, was not seated in the cradle correctly and therefore had a flat battery. The only way to contact reception was to go downstairs in person. The car parking is charged at $30 per night, no valet. The first night there were no parking bays available but the night manager generously offered to take the keys and sort out a parking bay. On the second night, again no parking bays available, the night manager (different from first night) was extremely rude when approached, basically telling me to go away. He did eventually arrange a parking bay but only after a very loud and unnecessary confrontation. The whole episode left me wondering if he was suitably qualified to work in the hospitality industry, his behaviour was inexcusable.
Gaelle H. Jednotlivci France, 15. června 2015
Modern, beautiful and very comfy.

modern, beautiful and comfy
9,7
Adrian K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. června 2015
Comfortable experience

Size of the room, room amenities, location
6,7
Experience at Fraser Suites was very comfortable, no fuss and pretty efficient. Check-in was good, room was clean and ready, efficient service. The bathroom toilet could have been better designed; the bath had no shower head, that would have been useful especially with a toddler. The main shower pressure was not great but tolerable. Kitchen was good, had good amenities and well resourced in terms of pots and cutlery, etc. The car park was crowded, the allotted lots for Fraser Suites residents, could do with more lots especially when it's peak period. The in-room dining menu too fancy, could do with more "comfort" food dishes, asian dishes or just simple western dishes rather than the "fine-dining" type of menu. Service was good but not extraordinary if we're truly representing 5-stars. When I arrived, I had a toddler, a stroller, 2 large bags, hand carry bags; check-in was pretty fast but after that no one offered to help me with my luggage up to the room, the front desk staff didn't even ask me if I needed help! Only once when I asked for directions from a front desk staff, wasn't very helpful at all, the person just gave me very basic info and didn't seem to want to do more than that given that I was the only guest at that time talking to her and I just arrived on my first day. Some days when we left some of our own food containers and cutlery in the kitchen sink unwashed together with the hotel's cups and plates; when we returned, the room cleaning staff only washed the hotel's and left my stuff unwashed in the sink, this I thought was quite amusing! In summary, good hotel, met my expectations in terms of looking for a apartment size and type room and in the city, central location.
Trevor M. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. června 2015
what a great place to have in perth great palce

well the location the views we had & that was the best bed i have ever slept in wow all things were good we will stay again
9,3
it was to short only had a night but will go again & stay longer & have already told a few friends that they should visit hthere, the staff were great polite & helpful in all ways
Laura A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. června 2015
Very professional staff

The bed and pillows were divine. The staff were very polite and professional. The room was very clean.
9,3
We had a fabulous stay at Fraser suites. Can't wait to return!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Taneční sálFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolíFraser Suites Perth Perth - Prostory pro setkáváníFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolíFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauraceFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolíFraser Suites Perth Perth - BazénFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08