Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Východní Perth, Perth, Austrálie 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Koupelna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartmá Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Východní Perth Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 342 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (342)
Seřazeno podle:
D R. Skupiny Thailand, 16. července 2014
Great facilities and comfort

Cleanliness and modern Staff were great Nothing is a problem
8,3
Fantastic, I'll return each visit to Perth as my preferred hotel
Robert H. Páry Australia, 14. července 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.
Boon S. Skupiny Singapore, 12. července 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.
Stacey H. Skupiny Australia, 7. července 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Sin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. července 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Chris L. Skupiny Australia, 30. června 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Beverley O. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
A nice place to stay

Room size, Luxury fitout. Very comfortable bed
8,7
Very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet very ordinary. Would do better if cooked on demand. Not left in warmers. Having said that the staff were very pleasant.
Samantha D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 29. června 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8,3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Seow Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. června 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8,7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.
Timothy C. Skupiny Singapore, 23. června 2014
Nice beautiful hotel

New, clean and good service
8,3
Great place to be. Price is reasonable. The parking could have been a bit cheaper though.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - KoupelnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmáFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07