nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 248372 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepce Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Lázně Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Vybavení Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 250 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (250)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. září 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. září 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 2. září 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 18. srpna 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 10. srpna 2014
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 5. srpna 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 4. srpna 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - LázněFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - VybaveníFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02