nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 248372 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepce Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Lázně Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Vybavení Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (262)
Seřazeno podle:
Susywati M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 4. prosince 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. listopadu 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 8. listopadu 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 6. listopadu 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. října 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 23. září 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. září 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. září 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - LázněFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - VybaveníFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01