Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 248372 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepce Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Lázně Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Vybavení Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 228 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (228)
Seřazeno podle:
Masamichi I. Skupiny Japan, 20. července 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. července 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. července 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Skupiny Australia, 10. července 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. července 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Skupiny Australia, 25. června 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Madanagopalan P. Skupiny India, 24. června 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Tor B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. června 2014
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good
Elizabeth P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. června 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.
Dennis W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. června 2014
Convenient, roomy, good location

convenient, roomy, good location
10
Love it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - LázněFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - VybaveníFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06