nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 248372 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepce Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Lázně Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Vybavení Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 238 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (238)
Seřazeno podle:
Eglantine G. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 18. srpna 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 5. srpna 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 4. srpna 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. července 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Skupiny Japan, 20. července 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. července 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. července 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. července 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazénFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - LázněFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - VybaveníFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07