Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 248372 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Recepce
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Clarke Quay Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 292 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (292)
Seřazeno podle:
Susana A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 14. května 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 4. května 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. dubna 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. dubna 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. března 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. března 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Páry United Kingdom, 14. března 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Skupiny Singapore, 10. března 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 25. února 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C07