nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 248372 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Bazén Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Recepce
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restaurace Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hřiště Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Clarke Quay Počet pokojů: 255
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 287 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (287)
Seřazeno podle:
Dominic A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. dubna 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. dubna 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. března 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. března 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Páry United Kingdom, 14. března 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Skupiny Singapore, 10. března 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 25. února 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .
Puspasari P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. února 2015
Very big room, clean and complete hotel

Halal food, big room, luxury room
9,3
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food
Neha G. Skupiny India, 30. ledna 2015
nice place to live in

clean, nice rooms, not so good in food for veg options,
6,7
Lie F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. ledna 2015
Family friendly

Best 3 things about this hotel are the modern room interior, kids playground, and free shuttle bus
8
This is my third stay with now my 1,5 years son, we like to stay here as they have kids playground, free shuttle bus to orchard n suntec areas, and also the convenient supermarket next door! The valley point also has been refurbished with new look and eateries now!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapurFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - BazénFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - BazénFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Exteriér hoteluFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RecepceFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RestauraceFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HřištěFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08