Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Vchod Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Recepce Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Vybavení Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Vybavení
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 63

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 179 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (179)
Seřazeno podle:
Ching A. Páry Philippines, 16. prosince 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nelson L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. prosince 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joselito A. Skupiny Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose M. Páry Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Forrest G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. října 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. září 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chinna C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. srpna 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jungho L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 30. srpna 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucian N. Páry Romania, 15. května 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samuel S. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - VchodFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - RecepceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - VybaveníFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - VybaveníFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05