Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 246 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (246)
Seřazeno podle:
Bryan C. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan D. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. ledna 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aurelie V. Skupiny France, 6. prosince 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua P. Skupiny Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. září 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Estelle E. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eva G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. července 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven W. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. května 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Issac L. Páry Singapore, 12. března 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02