Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 36

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 250 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (250)
Seřazeno podle:
Umair N. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. prosince 2015
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4,3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. listopadu 2015
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7,3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. září 2015
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bryan C. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan D. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. ledna 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aurelie V. Skupiny France, 6. prosince 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua P. Skupiny Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. září 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Estelle E. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - VybaveníFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03