nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Koupelna FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepce FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 243 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (243)
Seřazeno podle:
Joshua P. Skupiny Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. září 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. července 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. května 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Páry Singapore, 12. března 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. února 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. února 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. Páry Canada, 8. ledna 2014
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VchodFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauraceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08