nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 55100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bukit Bintang Počet pokojů: 433

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 10766 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (10766)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal V. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Luxusní hotel za dobrou cenu v centru

Luxusní hotel, blízko k nákupním příležitostem, dobrá snídaně
9,3
Faisal A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Oman, 1. září 2014
Good location less bathroom amenities

Room size is good for the price and location is very good. Shuttle service to KLCC and other two stops.
7,3
Upon arrival my room was lacking the extra bed that I have booked for a month ago. bathroom amenities didn't eaven have a razor. Ironing board was broken. Upon check out I was waiting for my taxi and I tried to use the wifi but I found out that I was desconeccted but I didn't mind cus the wifi wasn't so good after all.
Mohamed F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. září 2014
Overall performance and rudeness of front staff

The room ambience was great, the staffs were friendly and check in was efficient.
8
My stay at Furama was actually good with nice food,room was fantastic but would have been better if not for a particular incident where I wanted to return the card room key for safekeeping at the reception but was told off rudely by one of the staff named Rita to queue up.was queing up for the whole 11 mins .come on if there was a counter for deposit of card keys,it would only take 11 secs not 11 mins,if the staff above mentioned took the cards from me it will only take 5 secs. FURTHERMORE i am not checking out nor am I asking for any assistance or any directions. I was immediately turned off by the incident due to the fact that if she would have told me nicely I am ok with it.
Zafar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 31. srpna 2014
good value for money

breakfast, location and staff
7,7
it was okay stay, WIFI never worked which we complained and they never fixed it. Overall okay stay and good value for money.
Phoebe C. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Always my choice

Rooms are comfortable, value for money, located around malls. Staffs are friendly.
9
Our stay was fantastic. We've requested for a connecting rooms as We have few friends who came along. As always, our request fulfilled and always more than our expectation. That's why, furama is always our choice of hotel to stay. My friends agreed with me that Furama is the best, good choice to stay and near to malls.
Lin R. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Easy access to shopping malls

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
A memorable one. Look forward to the next stay.
Christine K. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Great location

location, polite staff and large rooms
8,3
The hotel location is great, just a 5 minute walk away from Berjaya time square. Hotel staff are mostly polite and professional. Breakfast buffet spread is large. The rooms are surprisingly large and very clean. Also value for money.
Liyanage P. Páry Sri Lanka, 30. srpna 2014
Had a good stay with my wife. The staff was excel

location, food and the staff
8,7
I had a very good stay and the staff was very active in helping me with locating my mobile phone which I had accidentally left in the taxi from the airport. Within minutes, using the CCTV footage they located the taxi, spoke to the driver and got him to return the phone. The head of security was excellent in the way he intervened.I would have been lost without my phone where all my contact numbers and other details were stored. Thank you.
Mohammad K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
5-Star Service Hotel

Lift with Access Card, Friendly Service, Location
9
Check-In was fast, Professional service desk, Large rooms
Kenneth M. Obchodní cestující Botswana, 30. srpna 2014
Furama Great Hotel

1. Exceptional comfort. 2. Helpful friendly staff. 3. centrally located in KL.
9
I enjoyed my stay and the comfort was refreshing. Two big rooms, bedroom and living room. It was like home away from home.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05