Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 55100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Bukit Bintang Počet pokojů: 433
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 12479 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (12479)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal V. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Luxusní hotel za dobrou cenu v centru

Luxusní hotel, blízko k nákupním příležitostem, dobrá snídaně
9,3
Kok W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. června 2015
cs

location
7,7
very good. the location is just walking distance to Time Square. staff service not bad, fast check in process. very good price and will go bck again.
Yi W. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Far but quiet and peaceful

Spacious, parking and comfortable bed
6,3
I thought it will be walking distance from Furama to Pavilion but the front desk staff told me that it will takes me 40min to walk to Pavillion. The check in and out counter should be more organize, example, setup a check in counter and check out counter, because it was a long Q during my check out where I spend more than 15 min to Q for check out which takes me about 2 min process. This is because all the counter is dealing with check in. Hotel should specified 1 counter for check out, at least if no check out guest, then they can handle the check in guest.
Sheue K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. června 2015
affordable price

location, price, staff
7,7
totally satisfied about this hotel and i am returned customer. price is affordable. but one things dislike is the car park. narrow and small.
Ferry L. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 26. června 2015
Valur for money for weekday

Cheap,location,space room
8,7
Seng H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. června 2015
Good room

Room, cleanliness , friendly staff
7
The hotel is a bit walking distance to centre of shopping (very tired exspecially after shopping and u need to walk back to hotel). Check in procedure is ridiculous slow and keep customers waiting for long time. Room is clean and nice . Food is very so so below average.
Charlie C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. června 2015
All smile

Staff,comfort,location
9,3
Me and my family enjoyed our stay. The staff are all very helpful with great smile. Great customer service. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you to all the staff for a very warm welcome
Alexa R. Páry Australia, 23. června 2015
Very good

The hotel is close to everything. Most of the staff are friendly and accommodating. The room is clean. The only thing is we were not given the twin towers view and we stayed there for 11 days.
6,7
Me and my husband stayed for 11 days. When we checked in, we were told to pay RM650 deposit for 11 days which was not mentioned in my booking. We were disappointed about that part because we just got there and we have not change our money yet. Fortunately, we have RM600 and my husband's friend was there to help. The hotel does not accept credit card which usually all the hotels accept it. The room was good and clean. A bit disappointed that we were not given the best view to think that we booked for 11 days and for 11 days we have not enjoyed the view that we have. Construction outside and the noise from it and the room above us were noisy some days there were kids running around and some days it sounds like they are doing some construction in the room above us. The staff are most of them are very friendly and eager to help. The hotel is close to everything. Hoping the next time we stay there, we'll get the value for money.
Jian Y. Páry Malaysia, 21. června 2015
Good

nice environment, good location, friendly staff
9,3
really enjoy the stay at this hotel
Chong T. Páry Malaysia, 21. června 2015
will come again

room, location , service
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07