nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 55100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bukit Bintang Počet pokojů: 433

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 10679 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (10679)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal V. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Luxusní hotel za dobrou cenu v centru

Luxusní hotel, blízko k nákupním příležitostem, dobrá snídaně
9,3
Isis W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 20. srpna 2014
Good choice great location

Very comfortable room I stayed together with mom. Location is great as it is next to TimeSquare and only a 10-15 min walk to Jalan Alor. Definitely recommended!
8
Great choice very good value for money but the main entrance is a bit tricky. It is located at the back of TimeSquare, to enter to the Furama, you need to cross the road, but there is no traffic light to follow (which is quite common in KL). Overall I wouldn't let the entrance to defeat my recommendation on this hotel :)
Benjamin T. Páry Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Not disappointed

Spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, nice gym.
7,7
I am not sure why some travellers have posted poor reviews about the service standard of the staff at this hotel. On the contrary I was quite impressed with the noticeable effort made by the hotel staff to make the guests feel welcomed. The front desk girls was very cheerful and helpful during check-in and I had to wait less than 5 mins to get my room. I can also say the same for the staff at the executive lounge who took the trouble to call each guest by their names. My stay had been really pleasant right from the start to the time I checked out. The only negative comment (if I can think of one) is that I was never able to reach the operator from the room phone as all my calls went unanswered each time I tried to call. As a result I had to personally make my way down to the front desk to make enquiries. Other than that my stay was great.
Chee S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8,3
THE HOTEL IS GOOD AND CLEAN. MY USUAL STAY IN KL. THERE IS A LOT OF OF ROAD WORK SO A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIND.
Aminul H. Obchodní cestující Bangladesh, 11. srpna 2014
Poor Service

close to shopping and food district
4,7
The hotel is in a good loaction. did not have any issue with food or shopping cause berjaya times square is just next block. However the corridors were very smelly. My room package came with free LAN internet but could not use because of a "cable problem". i was in the hotel for 4 days and they could not solve my internet issue. the hotel did not even give me wifi pass. i spoke with them 3 times but still no effort was taken to solve. thus i had to purchase my own internet from outside. It was a waste getting the free internet package. Plus the price i paid for the room the hotel did not provide enough bathroom amenities. Shame!
Christopher H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
Value for money

Rooms are big, location is near to shopping, many Chinese restaurants around the area
7
Uneventful that's how I like it
Karen A. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2014
A nice hotel

Location, Swimming Pool, Comfortable bed.
7
I had 1 night at this hotel as a stopover on my way back to Australia. It was a very clean, nice hotel with a great swimming pool. We were upgraded to a Executive Suite for no extra charge at check-in which is a huge room with a seperate bedroom. I picked this hotel for it's location (10 minute walk to awesome eating at Jalan Alor) and an easy walk to the monorail station Imbi as I got the KLIA express train to/from the airport. The only downfalls of this hotel is that it does not offer free wifi, and the hot water in the shower took about 10 minutes to heat up which is annoying at 5.45am!
Jesreal C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Virgin Islands (British), 9. srpna 2014
There are rooms for improvement
2,3
Unpleasant stay. There are rooms for improvement - cleanliness / staff performance / room facilities availability. & also, everything is payable. The most basic thing like WIFI is not complimentary. Hair dryer is not available, spider web & dust in the room etc. Staff's attitude is bad. I hope the hotel management can do something about this.
Nur H. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
An alright hotel

club benefits, view from the club lounge, breakfast (eggs benedict!)
7
I chose the hotel due to its proximity to bukit bintang and the affordable (read: cheap) club rooms. The hotel is clean, functional. breakfast at the lounge meant that other than the small buffet spread, one can choose to order eggs, eggs benedict, pancakes ( a total of 4-5 items on the menu). i loved the eggs benedict, but waiting time for breakfast was long.. it took 15-20 mins just to get tea, and another 10 mins after that to be served with food even though we made sure that we ordered within 2 minutes of sitting down. just for the heck of it, we ate breakfast at the common area on the third (and last day), early (8.30ish am) and we had a whale of a time with the choices and being able to feed ourselves immediately. not much personalised service, staff still asks for room number, whether you are a guest, etc. no bell boy to open doors too. do not expect luxury definitely! butttt, with this said, i think that this is the best hotel (within this price range) that one can get in Bukit Bintang ^-^
Junyoung K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 8. srpna 2014
Friendly staff, quick service.

Staff, Football team logos, Location
7,3
Convenient.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06