nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 55100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Bukit Bintang Počet pokojů: 433

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 12100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (12100)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal V. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Luxusní hotel za dobrou cenu v centru

Luxusní hotel, blízko k nákupním příležitostem, dobrá snídaně
9,3
Chung W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. března 2015
Overnight Stay

Good and very efficient front desk service/great room view of the city
8,3
even though it was an overnight stay the staff was quick to handle my very late check in, room clienliness was ok, pillow a little too soft for my liking and bed a little too hard. Breakfast buffet had a good spread..wasn't refilled fast enough though...room walkway lights were spoilt and not repaired therefore was a bit dark. No pool and gym access after dark. Was hoping for a late night sauna before bed but guess i had to forgo that. Overall was a good experience at this hotel.
Rolance C. Páry Philippines, 24. března 2015
Good Place to Relax

Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9,3
The staff were friendly and very accommodating, they upgraded our room to an executive suite, the shuttle service to Bukit Bintang and KLCC are very helpful.
Wei M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. března 2015
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average

Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
7,7
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.
Emily C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Good Location

Clean & Big Room
8
Kem L. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Good location Hotel

Cleanliness, good location
6,7
Nice
Choong L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. března 2015
comfortable and nice stay in town centre

good bed,good food nearby
7
Very comfortable
Majovirl E. Skupiny Philippines, 22. března 2015
pretty satisfactory 😬

location, value for money & breakfast.
8
me and my sister enjoyed our stay. thanks!😬
Hanafi A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2015
Great hotel for family

Great location for shopping. It has great facilities to cater to family's needs. The buffet breakfast was awesome as it has good spread of local and western food
7,7
We had a family suite . It was spacious and very comfortable. We liked the fact that it has a separate living room for family to watch TV. It is also close to berjaya Times Square shopping mall and bukit bintang shopping area . It's walking distance from the hotel . We had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel
Boon S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. března 2015
good place for shopping

shopping ,food and business
7,3
value for money , good location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05