nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 55100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazén
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Bukit Bintang Počet pokojů: 433
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 9785 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (9785)
Michal V. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Luxusní hotel za dobrou cenu v centru

Luxusní hotel, blízko k nákupním příležitostem, dobrá snídaně
9,3
Jayaparagas S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. dubna 2014
Good Hotel and Value for money

Attentive staff, fast check in and room service
9,3
The stay over is OK just that there are construction of train station and tracks that makes accessibility rather difficult. Times Square just in front of the hotel hence easy to get to the mall for meal and shopping. Its huge mall and cant miss it! Quiet dark at night and less people walk by thus better to drive or take a cab from and to the hotel after dark.
Nayomini W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 18. dubna 2014
Very good

Their staff performance has improved from the time we visited last in Dec 2013
8
Excellent. Would come back. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible.
Shahzada K. Páry Pakistan, 17. dubna 2014
Good Hotel

Breakfast, location, swimming pool
8
Kim C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Good location, high floor, clean room

Good location, high floor, clean room
7,3
Good location, high floor, clean room. Good service from staff
Dean C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. dubna 2014
we had a great stay

size of the rooms are good, staff are friendly, lobby is nice
6,3
we had a good stay, hotel rooms and lobby are generally getting a bit run down, it is a good hotel except for this, i guess if the price is cheaper this is what you expect. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly.
Ekasit W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
city hotel, close to monorail, shopping area

city hotel, close to monorail, shopping area
8,7
This is a city hotel which is close to monorail station and shopping area
Ryan H. Páry United States of America, 15. dubna 2014
Quick Gettaway

Affordable, Clean, Club Rooms
8
This is a budget hotel that does it very well. Upgrading to the club level is a good deal with snacks and drinks in the lounge. The location is good for some shopping but not at the high end. The breakfast buffet is horrible. Everything was cold, empty, or badly done. Again, go to the club level -- much less selection but won't risk poorly maintained food safety standards.
Sunsanee K. Páry Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
Mysterious guest in my room!!!

NONE
4
Bad experience ever, poor breakfast, dirty bathroom. The worst was there is a phone bill that I did not make, but have to pay!!!! On that day, the bathroom was unbelievable dirty and a phone call to mobile phone in KL. I guess someone entered my room when I left. I was notified the phone bill when I check out. Nothing is lost, but I will not stay in this hotel again.
Dinh N. Páry Vietnam, 15. dubna 2014
nice nights

location, nice looking, clean
9,3
Non free of charge for Wifi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazénFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07