Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Galaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení
Galaxy Macau Macao - Lázně Galaxy Macau Macao - Obchody Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1449
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 6041 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (6041)
Seřazeno podle:
Dwayne B. Páry Australia, 25. května 2015
na
9
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Yap W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. května 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy

Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Sungkook K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 22. května 2015
A nice place to saty

Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
8
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.
Chun S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. května 2015
so far so good

good shuttle bus routes, no others
6,3
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Anthony J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 22. května 2015
Superb!

Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
10
Relaxing stay.
Chung Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. května 2015
Real 5 stars

many shuttle bus for free to main spots of Macau. Buffet Breakfast is extremely good! Room is very clean and comfortable!
9,3
Very grand hotel. Very happy with the stay! Mini bar in the room is free of charge too! Room is clean and comfortable, and so new too!
Ng S. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Clean Spacious Hotel Rooms

Location, Room and Service
9
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Ng S. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Good Location and Clean Comfortable Room

Free Shuttle Bus, Location and Room Std
9,3
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Li-Hsiang C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. května 2015
Nice place

Service,room,decorating all good
8,3
Xi L. Páry China, 17. května 2015
Great stay

Good room size; very comfort stay; friends staff.
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - BufetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGalaxy Macau Macao - LázněGalaxy Macau Macao - ObchodyGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C03