nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Galaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení
Galaxy Macau Macao - Lázně Galaxy Macau Macao - Obchody Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1449
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 5450 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (5450)
Seřazeno podle:
Shujuan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 7. srpna 2014
good for vacation

shopping,food and facility
7,7
comfortable and convenient with young chid
Wai M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. července 2014
Convenient location

Nice Restaurants, Cinema Nearby, Convenient location
7,7
Very nice experience with good services
Charmaine M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. července 2014
Great Hotel!

Beautiful Big Room and Bath Room
9,3
This is hotel is great to travelling with family. Kids will surely enjoy their lap pool. Very near to Venetian Hotel. Elegant in style. Very nice 3-D window and the room is cozy. Will stay again but with my family so it will be economical.
Ma S. Páry Hong Kong, 24. července 2014
excellent

swimming pool, bathroom, water supply arrangements.
9
Jason P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. července 2014
Favorite Casino in Macau

Great Casino, Very close to airport, wave pool
8,7
The wave pool was great, although be careful about when you visit as when I was there it was packed with families and their children. I spent most of the time in the casino which is my favorite in Macau...they keep music going so it creates some type of atmosphere
Chung W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 16. července 2014
Good for family

The beach and room is very good.
8
The beach is beautiful, but crowded. The room is big enough for family and clean.
Seung F. Jednotlivci South Korea, 10. července 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6,3
Jackrit C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 5. července 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6,7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Ng W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 3. července 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time
Robertus T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, fast, and glamorous
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - BufetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGalaxy Macau Macao - LázněGalaxy Macau Macao - ObchodyGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C01