nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Galaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Koupelna Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Pláž Galaxy Macau Macao - Bufet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízení
Galaxy Macau Macao - Lázně Galaxy Macau Macao - Obchody Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Bazén Galaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 1449
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 5889 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (5889)
Seřazeno podle:
Chun M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 26. března 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel
9,3
Beh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2015
Good

Room ,swimming pool & Free bus Transport
8
Fantastic
Qiu X. Skupiny Singapore, 19. března 2015
Wonderful stay!

good location, good food, lots of entertainment
9,7
It was a very good experience. Very near Taipa Village where all the food is. Sign up with the resort's membership card to get discounts at all their food establishments!
Pradeep D. Obchodní cestující India, 18. března 2015
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Chee T. Páry Malaysia, 12. března 2015
Good Service, staff are friendly

Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
10
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Goh B. Páry Singapore, 10. března 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service

Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
7,3
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Corinne J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. března 2015
Fantastic Galaxy

Comfort, amenities, value for money
10
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)
Artour K. Skupiny Canada, 9. března 2015
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife

The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
6,3
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Kwancho S. Páry Australia, 6. března 2015
Just at the right place at a wrong time

Staff, the pool, casino
7,3
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.
Rachayuth V. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 28. února 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - KoupelnaGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - PlážGalaxy Macau Macao - BufetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - ApartmáGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGalaxy Macau Macao - LázněGalaxy Macau Macao - ObchodyGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - BazénGalaxy Macau Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B01