nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 360
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1156 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1156)
Seřazeno podle:
Rogayah H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Senjaya L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2014
Strategic place for business traveller

It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
8,3
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Hasnita A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
pleasant hotel to stay in and near shopping mall

near shops easy access to town
7,7
Pleasant stay with good and warm staff
Fadzylah P. Páry Singapore, 8. listopadu 2014
experience of plasure

1.location of the hotel... near the mall!.... 2.for the room..it's quite old design..but still comfortable..the staff also friendly especially front desk..
6
I chosen this hotel because I want to try a different experience when I traveling to Surabaya..unfortunately when I check in.. my room still not ready even I reach there after 1400hrs..imagine two hour in flight and I expect to have a rest after check in but I still have to wait my room!...a bit dispointed.. I heard that some of cabin crew are staying there.....but after what happened... for me.. it's nothing to proud!..after flying frm bali ...I come back to check in there before flying back to Singapore! this time everything ok....but will thinking twice to come back there!..
Steven W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. listopadu 2014
Doubled my upgrade

Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
7,7
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Albertus T. Páry Indonesia, 5. listopadu 2014
Feel like at home, peacefull around the hotel area

Air conditioner and exhaust in the room good working, meals in room service pretty good, feel like home during stay
8,7
Overall good
Henry W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. listopadu 2014
Halfway There

location and that's it
6
It's ok. Pricey coca-cola. Room is renovated, but not the bathroom.
Noor F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
great hotel

interior, services and cleanliness
9,7
Very good. I came and the rooms that we booked were not available. Then the staff kindly upgraded our room to royal lounge with the same price as standard room with breakfast and twin beds as we required early in our booking. The rooms was fantastic, the food was nice and the staff were greats. Totally recommended!
Ratna M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. listopadu 2014
nice

great food, great location, great staff
8
It was nice.
Kathi V. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. října 2014
Greaty Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Great value for money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04