nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 360
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1266 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1266)
Seřazeno podle:
Wilmen L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. dubna 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. dubna 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 29. dubna 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Páry Indonesia, 26. dubna 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. dubna 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Chua C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.
Ida F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. dubna 2015
Good location, nice environment

nice environment, nice and clean room, good breakfast
8
Lawrence W. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Excellent room, with some flaws

The space, the bed and the pillow.
7,7
It was a short one night stay with a late check in, so my experience at the hotel is far from comprehensive. However, worth mentioning is the size of the room, definitely a major value for money. The bed and pillows provided are so so very comfy as well (provided you like fluffy pillows). However, some minor flaws prevent me from rating the hotel as excellent. First is the toilet, the shower is only partially covered from the toilet floor, so you will inevitably get it wet when you shower, and yet no mat was provided. Secondly, the bath tub and floor had some stains/ blemish which takes away the class that comes with a 4 star restaurant. There were also stains on the heating element in the kettle provided. Not sure if it was from wear or from somebody misusing the kettle, nevertheless I had no intention of using it. I didn't really have time to fully the surroundings of the hotel, but there was a shopping mall within walking distance. Plaza Tunjungan however would require a short taxi ride. All of these are probably very minor annoyances that can be attended to by the hotel staff and shouldn't bother everybody. All in all, I had a throughly comfortable stay.
Stacie T. Páry Singapore, 2. dubna 2015
Nice Japanese Themed Room and friendly staff

Nice Themed Room, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We like the Japanese themed room and the staff are friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. Location is considered convenient as there are different cuisine restaurants at the area and the shopping mall is just nearby. Breakfast could be improved as when we were there at around 8.30am, the food is already quite cold. Overall, thank you to all for your fine service!
Reginald B. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2015
its still good

location price roon
7,7
its always good there

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05