Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1437 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1437)
Seřazeno podle:
Siew Y. Skupiny Singapore, 12. února 2016
HOTEL IS NEAR TOWN

NEAR TOWN, WORTH FOR MONEY AND NEARBY SHOPPING AREA
7,3
ENJOYED MY STAY , ROOM IS OK AND WORTH OF MONEY
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sesilia C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. února 2016
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ni K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. února 2016
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kanokporn S. Skupiny Thailand, 25. prosince 2015
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. prosince 2015
good

like
4
stay here
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oswald J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. prosince 2015
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tjhin H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Budijani S. Páry Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2015
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kalimuthu S. Páry Singapore, 13. listopadu 2015
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamaliah M. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2015
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RecepceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Obchodní centrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Taneční sálGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04