Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 360
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1363 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1363)
Seřazeno podle:
Ivan P. Skupiny Spain, 24. srpna 2015
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenny O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. srpna 2015
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Skupiny Ireland, 24. srpna 2015
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hasnita A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. srpna 2015
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sute D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maya N. Páry Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Novitaria N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. srpna 2015
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julianto T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. srpna 2015
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Asvin N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. srpna 2015
Nice hotel with a suitable room. It's in the city

Large room, the location, the rate
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunghee H. Skupiny South Korea, 9. srpna 2015
good promotion. best location

location. staffs.
8,7
good to stay for three days. two big malls near hoteal in walkable distance.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07