nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 360
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1129 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1129)
Seřazeno podle:
Jia Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. října 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. října 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 12. října 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. října 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Skupiny Singapore, 9. října 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Skupiny Singapore, 9. října 2014
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.
Fu H. Páry Malaysia, 9. října 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Abdul R. Skupiny Singapore, 9. října 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Skupiny Singapore, 9. října 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08