nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60271 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Apartmá Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 360
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1234 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1234)
Seřazeno podle:
Teddy S. Páry Indonesia, 23. února 2015
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7,7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Dwi H. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. února 2015
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
John B. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. února 2015
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Dario L. Skupiny Spain, 2. února 2015
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Erlina E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. února 2015
Good

Near from center
6,3
Overall good
Adoram Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 1. února 2015
Great hotel, good location

Very good
9,3
Nice
Nicolas C. Páry Indonesia, 18. ledna 2015
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. ledna 2015
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 3. ledna 2015
good

staff room situation
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ApartmáGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B05