nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 141

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2197)
Seřazeno podle:
Craig O. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
9
Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
Choo K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. ledna 2015
comfortable stay

good view from room, comfortable bed n spacious room
6,7
I like the hotel overall except that I cannot rest early because of the stairway door slamming upon usage. There should be a guide on using the shower facilities. More improvement required on the staff front desk service.
Howard K. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 5. ledna 2015
short stay in a good location

clean, quit, staff
7,7
nice stay in a not so busy Hong Kong stay every month in this hotel as its close to my office they should lower the in-room wireless cost as the entrance is full of people for the free internet.
Chiang T. Páry Hong Kong, 4. ledna 2015
Convenient.

Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.
8
Jang J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. ledna 2015
nice room but bad location

good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
7,3
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.
Michiel D. Jednotlivci South Africa, 3. ledna 2015
Awesome Location, close to everything!!

Location, view and the supermarket downstairs!
9,3
I called a few weeks in advance to book an extra bed, and I was told that it is not a problem and I can pay the extra bed on arrival. But when I arrived, the extra bed was not booked and they were all in use, after a few words with the manager, we had to sleep all three (luckily close friends) on a double bed. We did get our extra bed for the following two night though promptly! The staff is very friendly, always helpful (Hello Kendra!!!) AND OUR VIEW WAS TO DIE FOR!!! Fantastic supermarket downstairs where we bought our breakfast every morning! Super strong shower, room is very clean and not as small as I remember other HK hotels! Close to bus stations and taxis are always available! I'll not stay anywhere else if I go to HK again!!!
Isabelle B. Páry Belgium, 2. ledna 2015
Very good choice and less expensive

the view, the situation, the staff
7,7
Ng K. Páry Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2014
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.

1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
8
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.
Yuzhang P. Obchodní cestující China, 24. prosince 2014
best price for this location and service

service, cleaness, location.
10
The check in was nice and all room amenities are cleqn and organized. it surprises me that I can get this service,in Hong Kong for this price. There are many places to visit neaeby, massage places, food, mountain, etc. I will come again.
Seong O. Páry South Korea, 23. prosince 2014
Close to Hong Kong Park

Easy 10 mins walk to Central. Supermarket and restaurants in the same building. On Macdonnell Road.
7
Very convenient to get around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon peninsula. Located on Macdonnell road where most of the affluent Hongkongers live, the neighbourhood was clean and safe. The hotel rooms are tiny but I think it's great value for a metorpolitan city like HK.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuchyněGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01