Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 141

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2286)
Seřazeno podle:
Shihtsu H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 14. června 2015
review by hwa

tranquil atmosphere, spacious room, cleanliness and cozy
9,3
It's my second time staying at Garden View. It's not a luxury hotel, but has eveything that I need. Altough it's not in a walking distance to downtown HK, guests can easily enjoy the tranquil atmosphere of mid-level. It is a hotel that I will choose to stay again in the near future.
Justin D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. června 2015
Great location, nice lobby

Location nice bed mini fridge
7,7
I enjoyed it, close to botanical gardens, no WiFi in my room and no free breakfast but overall nice hotel
Tetsuya M. Páry Japan, 31. května 2015
Great garden view

observatory-like room view, clean supplies and quiet environment
7
a bit remote from public transportation but you will get a magnificant view of the skyscrapers and the gardens below. the garden view rooms are highly recommended.
Tim M. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. května 2015
Good location

Great location, clean, simple room, helpful front desk
9,7
Victor D. Páry United States of America, 19. května 2015
Good room, low price.

Low price, good room
8,3
Good. But free WIFI would have been better. They charge for in-room WIFI.
Asami K. Jednotlivci Japan, 4. května 2015
could connect wifi

nice view, quiet, that's all
5
could connect wifi at lobby ground floor, but couldn't in my room at 15th floor. midnight , when I got off on the lobby to connect wifi, many people stayed to there with their laptop....
Chau D. Skupiny Vietnam, 1. května 2015
Take this place if you want a view with low budget

View. Roomy. Budget
6
- Location: on Mid level -- up hill. So if you dont want to or cannot walk, do not book this place. However if you prefer some exercise every day walking down hill to the central mtr station, and then walk back up hill, then this is the right place. Very peaceful and quiet area with a big park just across the street. A big, nice super market is right down stair. Uphill also means better view over the harbour. I could actually watch the Symphony of Lights from my window. - Room: roomy considering the fact that HK is always out of space. Nicely maintained but not super carefully maintained. - Interior: basic, fairly new, small but comfy bed, bath tub available. - Staff: some r friendly, some r not. The night shift one was super grumpy I have no idea why they received certificate of excellence by TripAdvisor.
Karam L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 27. dubna 2015
It was a pleasant stay

it was affordable. the transportation was not bad
9
it was clean. nice
Cherin L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2015
nice view

very nice location although not near MTR but the view is great, staffs also very nice
6,7
Cherin L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 10. dubna 2015
Nice view & clean

Nice view, clean
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuchyněGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04