Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Garden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Hong Kong Central Počet pokojů: 142

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2393 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2393)
Seřazeno podle:
Annie H. Páry United Kingdom, 3. února 2016
Excellent

The view was top rate, The room was more than adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful
8
Ecelellent value for money. Would stay again and recommend to others
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2016
Perfectly Fine

Value for money, cleanliness, late check out
6,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel. Little bit outside the centre but less than 10 mins in a taxi to Times Square. The one complaint I would have is a 100HKD daily cost for wi-fi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. prosince 2015
bathroom needs improvement

near park
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiaodong G. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 21. prosince 2015
Unfriendly and not flexible staff

Location is near to the Peak
5
Last year we had a city view room, thus we booked and come back again. However they can't upgrade us to a city view room even we willing to pay. No free wifi, thus we have to pay for wifi usage. Definitely never come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. prosince 2015
Comment

location, staff efficiency, clean
6,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon S. Páry Germany, 7. prosince 2015
Okay Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Hotel was okay. Rooms were pleasant and for Hong Kong reasonably sized. Nothing bad to say about the hotel, nothing really special to mention either. Okay option for the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruno G. Obchodní cestující France, 1. prosince 2015
Very good hotel

Size of the rooms for Hong Kong, Price, comfort
7,3
Very good hotel for a stay in Hong Kong.... I will definately come back there when im back to Hong Kong.... The price is correct and the rooms are quite large and comfortable for Hong Kong.... not so far from Central HK even if a bit of a climb to get there.... Personnel are very attentive, Rooms are clean.... very good hotel for a short stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Binh N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. listopadu 2015
Great location and view for the price

Location, View, Customer Service
9
Overall great location and view for the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the lack of free wi-fi for rooms. Nonetheless, I would book again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ajay S. Páry Singapore, 24. listopadu 2015
Nice hotel good location

Location, Price, Room view
7,7
Hotel is good in terms of rooms, service, location but lack few thing such as no free internet in room. No water bottle etc. Check in time is too late. (2 pm) Otherwise overall experience was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nealy F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. listopadu 2015
Don't pay for the wifi

For my stay location was the key factor. Access to the Botanical Garden and HK Park great. Close to the Peak Tram
6,3
It was just OK. Got twin beds which wasn't great. The wife was the most annoying factor. I paid for wifi and it was highly limited and couldn't even allow me to access email. Doubt I will stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Garden View Hong Kong Hong KongGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuchyněGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGarden View Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07