Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu) Skvělé umístění!Zákazníci velice dobře ohodnotili umístění tohoto hotelu

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepce Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1193 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Hodnocení napsali naši zákazníci po dokončení jejich pobytu v hotelu Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo).
Všechna hodnocení (1193)
Jittima W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. dubna 2014
Near shopping area nice service ,big bed big room

Modern decoration. Clean near shopping area
8,3
Very good
Bryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. dubna 2014
Great location. Value for money.

Very close to shopping areas; Very accessible to public transporation (MTR, Ferry); Rooms are nice and clean with free Nespresso machine!
9,7
For those traveling with young kids, this is a very safe place to book into. It could be a little more pricey compared to boutique hotels and far from the nightlife dining scene but worth everything.
Bryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
Great location. Value for money.

Very close to shopping areas; Very accessible to public transporation (MTR, Ferry); Rooms are nice and clean with free Nespresso machine!
9,7
For those traveling with young kids, this is a very safe place to book into. It could be a little more pricey compared to boutique hotels and far from the nightlife dining scene but worth everything.
Sigrid D. Skupiny Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
Relaxing weekend

good location for shopping, clean and relaxing rooms
8,3
my only issue here the housekeeping threw my keycard of my padlock, hence when I arrived in the philippines, I checked my things but still cant find the keycard, when we arrived in the room i put the 2 keycards on top of the table, for me not to loose it during my stay in hongkong. Now, I have no choice but to cut the padlock for us to open our luggage. I send an email thru their survey but until now no feed back.
Sandra H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 2. dubna 2014
A comfortable stay despite bad weather!

Comfortable Room , excellent food, courteous and efficient staff
9,3
Despite the very bad weather the staff were very helpful and informative, helping with bookings And information. The room was very comfortable and when there was a storm we stayed in and enjoyed Room service one night and s buffet dinner another night.
Joselaine G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. dubna 2014
Best for families with young children

Location is superb for dining and shopping, a guy named Roger at the lobby gave us good airport ride tips and newly renovated rooms.
8,3
All in all our family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Our young kids appreciated the fast Internet and spacious, clean beds. Housekeeping was very fast with our requests...especially when we needed extra water. Highly recommended although price wise, the hotel is not very cheap too.
John V. Páry Canada, 1. dubna 2014
Good location and great for shopping

location, service and dining
9,7
Sunee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 27. března 2014
Nice service

Location, friendship and comfortable
9
Booking pass Agoda.
Jeff S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. března 2014
Great room space for a HK hotel

Good spacious room
8
Very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. Room ambience was good and room was clean and spacious. Overall the hotel look well maintained. The hotel is located at the shopping district.
Lori C. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. března 2014
It was a good stay at a good hotel

central location, very attentive staff, nice rooms
6,7
My stay at the Gateway was a good one. Location was fabulous. Staff was fabulous. Rooms were good as well.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A03