nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepce Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1467 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1467)
Seřazeno podle:
Veronica O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. října 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. října 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 19. října 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. října 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. října 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Skupiny Singapore, 12. října 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. října 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. října 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. října 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Lynn C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. října 2014
Excellent location

Location, convenience, ambience.
8,3
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01