Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepce Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 1778 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1778)
Seřazeno podle:
Agnes D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. května 2015
Best hotel!

Love their mobile with unlimited wifi service, their beds are comfortable and good location ❤️
9,7
We loved it!
Wilfredo J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. května 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9,7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. Páry Malaysia, 13. května 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7,7
Suchitra M. Páry Thailand, 11. května 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. Obchodní cestující Italy, 9. května 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8,7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 5. května 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.
Gina T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. května 2015
Perfect location for shopping and foodtrip

The room is well maintained and has A Nespresso machine in it. Staff is very efficient and thorough in their maintenance of the room and its amenities
9,3
Would definitely check in at marco polo gateway on my next HK visit
Eun K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 4. května 2015
best hotel

location, facility, sanitation
10
This is one of the best hotels that we've ever stayed in HongKong. Most of all the location of the hotel is the best. It was very convenient to take ferries and it only took five minutes to walk to subway station. Employees had a liitle bit of problem spesaking English but other than that everything was so satisfying.
Warren C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
Perfect Stay!

Very Accomodating Hotel Staffs, Daily Complimentary stuffs, convenient Location
9
Perfect!!!
Joanna L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. května 2015
I love this hotel

Great location, great room with free mini bar and free use of Handy phone for free calls and WIFI
7
We always enjoy our stay at the Marco Polo Gateway Hotel because the mall is right downstairs. Will stay again and again and again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05