nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepce Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 1708 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1708)
Seřazeno podle:
Akharapong P. Páry Thailand, 29. března 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain
Pattaya S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 25. března 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 22. března 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 21. března 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Páry Singapore, 20. března 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. března 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Leonito B. Páry Philippines, 16. března 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
7,7
Enjoyed my stay here
Wenjie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. března 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. března 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. března 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02