nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vchod Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepce Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurace
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 400
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1351 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1351)
Seřazeno podle:
Pamela C. Páry Philippines, 22. července 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Reynaldo S. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. července 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. července 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. července 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. července 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Skupiny Philippines, 12. července 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.
Brandon T. Páry Singapore, 10. července 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, centralize location and cleanliness of hotel and room
9,3
Everything was fine and great. But the internet in my room seem to be lagging and disconnect on it own on few occasions .
Gyeongjun Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 8. července 2014
fantastic!! it made my family feel comfortable

easy access to airport, well located in shopping area, feel comfortable
8,7
it was our first stay in Gateway. it gets some money to stay here, but i'm content my stay at Gateway due to the best 3 things
Arianto H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. července 2014
The room is very big

Shopping center is in the hotel, easy to find foods, convinience to go everywhere
8
Excellence

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VchodGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauraceGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KoupelnaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05