nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam 084 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 676 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (676)
Seřazeno podle:
Phillip G. Páry Australia, 14. července 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Skupiny Australia, 12. července 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Kok K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. června 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Páry Australia, 10. června 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. května 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 17. května 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Skupiny Singapore, 6. května 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Skupiny Singapore, 3. května 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Hoa N. Páry United States of America, 1. května 2014
Nice and close to the lake!

Location, professional, helpful
8,7
Great!
Patrick H. Páry Australia, 23. dubna 2014
Very enjoyable

centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
7,3
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanojGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04