Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam 100000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 761 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (761)
Seřazeno podle:
Pokai L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 3. ledna 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trung N. Páry Ireland, 30. prosince 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee C. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. září 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. července 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert M. Páry New Zealand, 14. července 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert M. Páry New Zealand, 11. července 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert M. Páry New Zealand, 9. července 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Duc T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 8. července 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location

clean, location, food
7,7
Internet is very bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siew F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. června 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .

Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
7,7
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeachan E. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. června 2015
not a 4 star hotel.

location. price.
7
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanojGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01