nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam 084 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 712 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (712)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles B. Páry United States of America, 13. října 2014
Recommended hotel!

Clean, location, great!
10
Charles B. Páry United States of America, 12. října 2014
Always great!

Clean, location, breakfast.
10
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Secil T. Jednotlivci Turkey, 9. října 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
9
Secil T. Jednotlivci Turkey, 7. října 2014
Very good

Location, good service,clean
9
Charles B. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended

Clean, breakfast, location
9,7
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Hung A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Vietnam, 4. října 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi

Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
8,3
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Thi L. Páry Vietnam, 27. září 2014
Satisfy

Good location, well-furnished room, clean
9,7
Chenwei L. Páry China, 25. září 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small

staff, location, service
9
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Carmelita N. Páry Malaysia, 24. září 2014
good!

convenient, comfortable, clean
9,3
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Marjorie K. Skupiny Canada, 23. září 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.

Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
10
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanojGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06