Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam 084 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 672 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (672)
Seřazeno podle:
Kok K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. června 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Páry Australia, 10. června 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. května 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 17. května 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Skupiny Singapore, 6. května 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Skupiny Singapore, 3. května 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Hoa N. Páry United States of America, 1. května 2014
Nice and close to the lake!

Location, professional, helpful
8,7
Great!
Patrick H. Páry Australia, 23. dubna 2014
Very enjoyable

centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
7,3
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
John W. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Small - but lovely hotel

Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
8,3
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
David S. Páry Germany, 13. dubna 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying

Internet connection, Centrally located
2,7
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanojGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - BufetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08