Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 196

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 593 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (593)
Seřazeno podle:
Vladimir K. Páry Czech Republic, 29. listopadu 2009
Příjemný pobyt

Výborná poloha - blízko centra, barů a restaurací. Pokoj splnil mé očekávání - kvalita, čistota, služby=OK.
8,3
Tento hotel splnil mé očekávání z hlediska služeb, polohy i servisu. Personál je na dobré úrovni s kvalitní a srozumitelnou angličtinou. POkoj byl pěkný s čistým prostředím. Velmi se mi líbilo řešení koupelny a WC, zejména z pohledu čistoty. Z hotelu je velmi jednoduchý přístup do centra města, zejména restaurací a barů. Cana je na středně vyšší úrovni.
Nightlife Tip: Možnost návštěvy mnoha různých barů v těsném sousedství hotelu.
Gareth J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. května 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Zequan T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. května 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Nayoma D. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 29. dubna 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Alexander S. Obchodní cestující Russia, 22. října 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Páry Ukraine, 17. října 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Páry Ukraine, 16. října 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Páry United States of America, 15. října 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. září 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 14. září 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01