Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Elixir Resort

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vířivka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vířivka Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Koupelna Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Koupelna Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Koupelna Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bazén Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurace Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 160 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (160)
Seřazeno podle:
Shelley A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. června 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. června 2014
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. Páry Russia, 12. května 2014
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7,7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. Páry United Kingdom, 26. dubna 2014
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. Páry Hong Kong, 21. dubna 2014
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7,3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. Páry Canada, 13. března 2014
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9,3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. Páry United Kingdom, 6. března 2014
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.
Ulrich R. Páry Germany, 25. února 2014
worth a stay

helpful staff
8,3
+ cozy atmosphere, Beach is nice,Bungalows are clean and very well furnished ,very helpful staff,when our motorbike was broken - long way to the Ressort if you Miss the last Ferry to the Island at 13:00, breakfast nearly everyday the same,restaurant expensive
David H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 14. února 2014
very relaxing

beach room island
7,7
Very nice. 5 days of real relaxation. Our young son 10months loved the beach and pool.
Renata V. Páry Czech Republic, 13. února 2014
Nice, calm place, close beach, Sunset every day

Restaurant, location, calm
8,7
Our stay was very romantic and fantastic because of the nice location. Our beach was very nice, also the swimming pool, everything only few steps from our Villa. Excellent restaurant with delicious meals. Of course without any pork meat, but we didn´t miss it. The only thing we were claiming on the place were pcs of glass in the sea in the morning. It wasn´t glass from our hotel, but probably the staff could check from time to time the seashore. Anyway, we enjoyed our staying a lot, we were relaxing on the chairs on the beach, listening only to the sea and birds. Enjoying the great meals in the restaurant and watching every day Sunsets. Realy beautiful!! We only missed the swimming pool bar, which was closed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VířivkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VířivkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KoupelnaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KoupelnaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KoupelnaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BazénGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestauraceGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PlážGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3A04