nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403001 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Vyhlídka Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Lázně Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Zahrada Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Okolí Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Recepce Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 180

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 58 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (58)
Seřazeno podle:
Kiran P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 30. října 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. října 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 4. září 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Skupiny India, 16. srpna 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Poland, 21. dubna 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Skupiny Singapore, 22. února 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Páry New Zealand, 9. srpna 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Páry New Zealand, 8. srpna 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Jednotlivci Canada, 31. července 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 29. června 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pub/loungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - BazénGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - BazénGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - VyhlídkaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - LázněGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - ZahradaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - OkolíGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RecepceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04