Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403001 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Restaurace Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Bazén Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Vyhlídka Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Lázně Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Zahrada Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Okolí Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Recepce Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 180

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 68 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (68)
Seřazeno podle:
Rakesh M. Páry India, 11. června 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Josephine S. Páry Malaysia, 23. dubna 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Páry United Kingdom, 22. února 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bangladesh, 6. února 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Keith R. Páry India, 28. prosince 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Linda L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. prosince 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. prosince 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Páry Switzerland, 20. listopadu 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 30. října 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. října 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Pub/loungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RestauraceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - BazénGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - BazénGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - VyhlídkaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - LázněGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Dětský klubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - ZahradaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - OkolíGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - RecepceGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02