nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pláž Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tuen Mun Počet pokojů: 453
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2831 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2831)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 16. listopadu 2010
hezký hotel

moře, plavání, jídlo, poloha
3,7
Hlavní předností hotelu je klid a krásný venkovní bazén a moře s písčitou pláží.Pokoje jsou vybaveny krásným nábytkem. Přistýlka nelze. Z balkónu výhled buď přímo na moře, nebo jen částečně, pár pokojů má výhled na bazén. Vybavení pokojů - balkon, TV/SAT, klimatizace, fén. Trezor v pokoji je za poplatek. Možnost připojení k internetu. Pláž s jemným pískem a oblázky je vzdálená 300 m od hotelu. Lehátka na pláži bez poplatku. V blízkosti obchůdky a restaurace. Strava – výborná, švédský stůl . Vzhledem k velkým pokojům a hezkému nábytku je hotel vhodný spíše pro velmi náročné nebo pro klienty všech věkových kategorii.
Becky C. Páry Hong Kong, 28. září 2014
Nice hotel with good neighbourhood

All seaview rooms, Comfortable massage and swimming pools, Reasonable-priced delicious brunch
8,7
The stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing. Choice of dining is not limited to the hotel restaurants but also the ones in the Gold Coast Piazza where you can have a relaxing walk too. Supermarket is also available in the Piazza. Beach nearby.
Dennis L. Obchodní cestující Canada, 24. září 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9,7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Seul A. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 22. září 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Nga L. Páry Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9,3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Páry China, 11. září 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8,3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Páry Canada, 7. září 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
Chi F. Páry Hong Kong, 6. září 2014
Good

Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
10
Good experience
Kai T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. září 2014
Excellent Location

Close to a great beach, good selection of restaurants and friendly staff members
8,7
The stay was great as we got a pretty good deal (less than HKD 1000 including tax and service charge) and the hotel is very close to a great beach and other amenities

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - LázněGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlážGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04