nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 45

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 245 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (245)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav Z. Páry Czech Republic, 16. ledna 2012
Bezpečný a pěkný hotel

bezpečnost, lokace blízko letiště
8,3
Hotel je umístěný v blízkosti letiště Cebu, což je výhodou především pokud potřebujete přenocovat jen na noc před odletem nebo po odletu. Okolí hotelu není příliš pěkné, nelze z něj pěšky jít v podstatě nikam. Personál je příjemný. Vedle hotelu je restaurace, kde najdete i jídla v evropském stylu. Na přenocování na jednu noc skvělá volba.
Stephanie S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. srpna 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Eemaan A. Páry Maldives, 27. července 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Jednotlivci Sweden, 6. května 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 1. května 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. dubna 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Páry United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. března 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Skupiny China, 11. března 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Páry Singapore, 18. února 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B03