nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Obchody Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepce
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 45

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 266 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (266)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav Z. Páry Czech Republic, 16. ledna 2012
Bezpečný a pěkný hotel

bezpečnost, lokace blízko letiště
8,3
Hotel je umístěný v blízkosti letiště Cebu, což je výhodou především pokud potřebujete přenocovat jen na noc před odletem nebo po odletu. Okolí hotelu není příliš pěkné, nelze z něj pěšky jít v podstatě nikam. Personál je příjemný. Vedle hotelu je restaurace, kde najdete i jídla v evropském stylu. Na přenocování na jednu noc skvělá volba.
Janet G. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Alexis K. Páry Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Robert G. Páry Australia, 31. prosince 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Armando J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. prosince 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3
Rufino A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Veronique F. Páry Switzerland, 17. prosince 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Páry Belgium, 15. prosince 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8,7
No remarks
Douglas R. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. prosince 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ObchodyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RecepceGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07