nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Obchody Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Recepce
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 45

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 277 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (277)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav Z. Páry Czech Republic, 16. ledna 2012
Bezpečný a pěkný hotel

bezpečnost, lokace blízko letiště
8,3
Hotel je umístěný v blízkosti letiště Cebu, což je výhodou především pokud potřebujete přenocovat jen na noc před odletem nebo po odletu. Okolí hotelu není příliš pěkné, nelze z něj pěšky jít v podstatě nikam. Personál je příjemný. Vedle hotelu je restaurace, kde najdete i jídla v evropském stylu. Na přenocování na jednu noc skvělá volba.
Rob M. Páry New Zealand, 25. března 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Kin K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. března 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 7. března 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Jednotlivci Sweden, 17. února 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Páry United States of America, 4. února 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Páry United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C05