Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 29 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary G. Skupiny Philippines, 15. dubna 2016
Great Location
5,3
Location is great, it is in the center and easy to go to places. Room is spacious and very affordable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keeno I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. března 2016
Great place for group travels
5,7
Huge space area with very huge bathroom. Cable tv has many channels. And for other small stuff just ask the staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Navarro S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
Impressive

location,ambiance,affordability
9,7
Very Nice!!! thank you for the staff who are helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luisito M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luisito M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin M. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Value For Money

Location, Silent, Value for Money
7
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allen A. Jednotlivci Canada, 18. prosince 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ernst E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 13. února 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Akihiko T. Jednotlivci Japan, 9. února 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cary B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao CityGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - VyhlídkaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Balkón/terasaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - VybaveníGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - VybaveníGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauraceGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauraceGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauraceGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestauraceGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02