Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vchod Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bazén Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1237 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1237)
Seřazeno podle:
Wi L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. srpna 2015
easy access for transportation

close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
6,3
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janina G. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
We did not find the bus

view, location, bed size
7
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corey S. Páry Canada, 31. července 2015
Old but good location

Outdated but great location
6
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zenaida A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. července 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soon T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. července 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Happy M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. července 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saard B. Páry Thailand, 11. června 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nancy S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. června 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Assaidah A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 23. května 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Venus E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VchodGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BazénGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04