nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vchod Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bazén
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1080 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1080)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim S. Skupiny Singapore, 26. září 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Skupiny Philippines, 23. září 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Páry Singapore, 19. září 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. září 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Páry New Zealand, 30. srpna 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. srpna 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice
Cleotilde D. Páry Philippines, 20. srpna 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VchodGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B05