nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vchod Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bazén
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1109)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel E. Páry Philippines, 12. listopadu 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 6. listopadu 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. listopadu 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Páry Thailand, 26. října 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Páry Singapore, 25. října 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Páry Canada, 18. října 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. října 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Páry Philippines, 10. října 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Páry Singapore, 6. října 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VchodGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B05