nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Koupelna Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bazén Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 483
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1349 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1349)
Seřazeno podle:
Ray T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Jednotlivci Germany, 25. srpna 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8,3
King M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Jednotlivci Italy, 17. srpna 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Lian S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep
Pui W. Páry Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BazénGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C03