Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Koupelna Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurace Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Bazén Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Apartmá Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Recepce Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Koupelna Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Koupelna Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Koupelna Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 483
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1507 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1507)
Seřazeno podle:
Lin D. Páry Singapore, 6. května 2015
Big room

Big room, cleanliness, casino
6,3
Big room but hard bed
Lin D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 4. května 2015
Room is good but some staff are not approachable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
7
The room is big but some of the staff is not friendly or can able to provide information.
Leandro L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. května 2015
good food and service

food and service near ferry terminal
8
my stay was k good budget hotel because of english speaking staff and food
Hung G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2015
Good location

Location, price, and service
8
I liked this hotel so much so I decided to stay an extra day. Good value for the money and closed to everything that I need.
Hung G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. května 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, casino, and good restaurant
8
I stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time. It is good value and the location is so great. So many things around the hotel that you do not need taxi to travel around.
Wai L. Páry Hong Kong, 26. dubna 2015
Convenience

Convenience
8
Hung G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
pleasant stay

location, food, casino
7,7
I found it pleasant to stay there and near the ferry terminal.
Robin Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. dubna 2015
poor hotel with poor staff service
3,3
very disappointing.
Tai S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. dubna 2015
terrible environment

Not good for women travel as bad environment
5,7
Elaine A. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7,7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BazénGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RecepceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VybaveníGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ApartmáGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauraceGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05