Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Okolí Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 125 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (125)
Miroslav R. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 14. listopadu 2013
příjrmný pobyt v historickém centru

poloha hotelu, nádherný výhled na jezero, čistota
8,7
Příjemný pobyt v historické centru Hanoje s výhledem na jezero Hoan Kien. Profesionální personál.
Alec A. Páry United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 7. dubna 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Sarah A. Páry Canada, 6. dubna 2014
best location with lake view

great staff, large room with tub and a view
8,3
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
George M. Páry United Kingdom, 17. března 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. února 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. února 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. února 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. února 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanojGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - OkolíGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B02