Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam 100000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Okolí Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 160 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (160)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav R. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 14. listopadu 2013
příjrmný pobyt v historickém centru

poloha hotelu, nádherný výhled na jezero, čistota
8,7
Příjemný pobyt v historické centru Hanoje s výhledem na jezero Hoan Kien. Profesionální personál.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma C. Páry United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2015
Good hotel

Location. Massage. Staff
7,7
We only stayed briefly as we were catching an early flight out of Hanoi the next morning. The room was fine, the shower curtain could have done with being replaced but as only using the bed for a few hours was not an issue. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even when we checked out at 5am in the morning!! I even used the spa massage facility they have available downstairs and it was very enjoyable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boubker B. Jednotlivci France, 1. srpna 2015
This hotel is a scam

the location
4,7
I booked this hotel for my brother. The hotel hosts a travel agency in their lobby. MMy brother booked a tour in Halong bay, and discovered that he paid twice as much for the value, and the the tour features had nothing to do with the description he has got at the hotel. The worst is that when my brother called to complain, he'd got insulted by the travel agent. A vietnamese speaking friend then called and got insulted too! The hotel management did nothing to settle the issue, hiding behind the travel agent that they host in their premices. This is a shame for HAnoi and Vietnam tourism. This hotel is a scam and should not be recommended for any tourist.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. ledna 2015
Freindly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pravin S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 24. ledna 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan T. Skupiny Singapore, 1. ledna 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry A. Páry United States of America, 28. prosince 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nguyen A. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 22. prosince 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graeme O. Páry United Kingdom, 27. září 2014
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trang L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 13. září 2014
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanojGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - OkolíGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - OkolíGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoj - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06