Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 223 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (223)
Seřazeno podle:
Parnchanok P. Páry Thailand, 15. dubna 2016
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi H. Skupiny Singapore, 16. března 2016
Everything is good
5,7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. února 2016
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6,7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jit H. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. prosince 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle O. Skupiny Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loh S. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. září 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeo K. Páry Malaysia, 11. června 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoke K. Páry Malaysia, 10. června 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salvador I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. května 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dyan G. Skupiny Philippines, 15. května 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05