Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje
Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 15

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 220 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (220)
Seřazeno podle:
Jit H. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. prosince 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle O. Skupiny Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loh S. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. září 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeo K. Páry Malaysia, 11. června 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoke K. Páry Malaysia, 10. června 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salvador I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. května 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dyan G. Skupiny Philippines, 15. května 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aliki P. Skupiny Greece, 4. dubna 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ludvik M. Páry Canada, 28. února 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sofia P. Skupiny Thailand, 16. února 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Land Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06