Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Vchod Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepce Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bufet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepce
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 89 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Lewis F. Páry Australia, 23. března 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Virgilio S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. února 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Nahlásit hodnocení
June B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. února 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan R. Obchodní cestující Spain, 8. prosince 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. prosince 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlon O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vera M. Páry Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xavier M. Obchodní cestující France, 12. října 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorothy D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed H. Páry Malaysia, 11. září 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - VchodGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BufetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07