nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 68 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (68)
Seřazeno podle:
Anthony G. Skupiny Australia, 12. června 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Skupiny Australia, 10. června 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Skupiny Australia, 9. června 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Páry United States of America, 22. dubna 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. ledna 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Skupiny Philippines, 17. listopadu 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. října 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. září 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Páry Switzerland, 16. srpna 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. srpna 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08