nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Michael G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. ledna 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Skupiny Philippines, 17. listopadu 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. října 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. září 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Páry Switzerland, 16. srpna 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. srpna 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Jednotlivci Japan, 4. srpna 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 3. července 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Páry Philippines, 7. června 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good
Anthony G. Páry Australia, 19. ledna 2013
good location

mall very close
7,3
It's ok but other better hotels around for the money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestauraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07