nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 57
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 767 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (767)
Seřazeno podle:
Deniz G. Páry Turkey, 22. ledna 2015
Good location and a big room

Location, staff, clean
7,7
İt was not bad. The location of the hotel is quite good. The rooms are big but the bathroom is quite small and old. Also due to the constraction sometimes it was very noisy.
Cecilia L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. ledna 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6,3
Joy H. Páry Australia, 5. ledna 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9,7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. Páry Canada, 2. ledna 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6,7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. Páry France, 30. prosince 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5,3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Skupiny Switzerland, 20. prosince 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Jednotlivci Chile, 14. prosince 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. prosince 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. prosince 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. prosince 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04