Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 211 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (211)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei J. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Lucy W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. června 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Sara M. Skupiny United States of America, 30. května 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Cassandra P. Páry Australia, 19. května 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Páry United States of America, 11. května 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. března 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 28. prosince 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 24. prosince 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 15. prosince 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanojGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05