Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 240 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (240)
Seřazeno podle:
Matt B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 22. dubna 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. dubna 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gretchen B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 7. dubna 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valery B. Skupiny Belarus, 19. února 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeaw C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Walter R. Páry Argentina, 30. prosince 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. listopadu 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oscar R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. října 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanojGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06