Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 235 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Walter R. Páry Argentina, 30. prosince 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. listopadu 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oscar R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. října 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamas S. Páry Thailand, 19. října 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi

Clean room, helpful staff and location
8
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Douglas S. Páry United States of America, 17. října 2015
Great base for Saigon

Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
9
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dan D. Jednotlivci China, 16. září 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable

Services
9,7
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mazlina M. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2015
comfort

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
9,7
Enjoy and confortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ariana F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 4. srpna 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanojGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08