Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 243 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (243)
Seřazeno podle:
Pei S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 15. května 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
6,7
Good location with good service
Amos S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. května 2016
Good location and value for money
5,3
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Matthew M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. května 2016
Golden Sun
6,7
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Matt B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 22. dubna 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Allen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. dubna 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Gretchen B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 7. dubna 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Valery B. Skupiny Belarus, 19. února 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Yeaw C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Walter R. Páry Argentina, 30. prosince 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Kim P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanojGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05