nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (177)
Seřazeno podle:
Kieu L. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 27. srpna 2014
I love the behavior of the staff.

The furniture is new. The staff is well trained.
5,7
I love the staff here but don't like the noisy from outside (the lift, the sound of the door open or the sound of steps). My fiance loves to stay here and we decided to choose Golden Sun Palace to stay for every trip from now on.
Ruth L. Páry Ireland, 26. srpna 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Kaye A. Páry Australia, 1. července 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Páry Australia, 1. června 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Jednotlivci France, 11. května 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Jednotlivci France, 7. května 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. května 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. Páry Switzerland, 27. dubna 2014
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. Páry Australia, 21. dubna 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanojGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04