nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (143)
Seřazeno podle:
Fatt M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. prosince 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Páry United Kingdom, 24. listopadu 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Páry Canada, 26. října 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 21. října 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Narelle C. Páry Australia, 14. října 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Páry Australia, 22. září 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Páry United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Páry South Korea, 8. září 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Ruth M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanojGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08