Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (182)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeanette D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 18. července 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Albinus J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. července 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Syan S. Páry Malaysia, 26. června 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Hannah-Lee H. Páry Australia, 23. června 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Joonsuk C. Páry South Korea, 10. června 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Daniel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 1. června 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Natalie N. Skupiny United States of America, 24. května 2015
Very Good Service

Location, comfort room, and friendly staffs
9,7
Wencai Y. Páry Singapore, 14. května 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Páry Malaysia, 1. května 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanojGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06