Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 250 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (250)
Seřazeno podle:
Sok H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Cambodia, 15. dubna 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chantrarat H. Skupiny Thailand, 13. dubna 2016
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiou L. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. dubna 2016
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ralf S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 2. dubna 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ralf S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 31. března 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Akos N. Páry Hungary, 29. března 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina P. Páry United States of America, 11. března 2016
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Apinsiri T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 26. února 2016
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanojGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01