nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 114 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (114)
Seřazeno podle:
Rui J. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Yew C. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. července 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Skupiny Netherlands, 6. července 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. června 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Skupiny Philippines, 14. června 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. června 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. Páry Indonesia, 1. června 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 28. května 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9,3
Good stay
John H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. května 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable
Penelopa G. Páry Macedonia, 25. května 2014
Very good

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanojGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A06