Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Recepce
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (169)
Seřazeno podle:
Wencai Y. Páry Singapore, 14. května 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Páry Malaysia, 1. května 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Páry Thailand, 22. dubna 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Laksmono S. Páry Indonesia, 11. dubna 2015
Superb little hotel in the Old Quarter

Service, location, room
10
Everything was excellent starting from the check-in, helpful staff, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast and central location. Highly recommended.
Gemma S. Páry United Kingdom, 25. března 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Páry United Kingdom, 4. března 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Páry Ireland, 4. března 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Skupiny China, 28. února 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanojGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - RecepceGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06