nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 346 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (346)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 23. února 2014
Kvalitny hotel s dobrym personalom.

Cistota,dobre jedlo,dobre umiestnenie hotela.
7,7
Hotel blizko centra,blizko South Bus Terminal.Taxi na letisko za 200,-pesos,blizko su miestne restauracie,nakupne centra.Velke izby.Ochotny personal.Dobry pomer kvalita a cena.Odporucam.
Robert H. Páry United States of America, 10. července 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Skupiny United States of America, 9. července 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Páry Norway, 2. července 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Skupiny Philippines, 17. června 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Skupiny United States of America, 28. května 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Skupiny France, 22. května 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Skupiny Ukraine, 7. května 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Slovenia, 27. dubna 2014
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. dubna 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A04