Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Lobby Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 334 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (334)
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 23. února 2014
Kvalitny hotel s dobrym personalom.

Cistota,dobre jedlo,dobre umiestnenie hotela.
7,7
Hotel blizko centra,blizko South Bus Terminal.Taxi na letisko za 200,-pesos,blizko su miestne restauracie,nakupne centra.Velke izby.Ochotny personal.Dobry pomer kvalita a cena.Odporucam.
Tanaporn S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. dubna 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Páry Australia, 1. dubna 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Páry Australia, 26. března 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. března 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 9. března 2014
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Páry Philippines, 8. března 2014
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - LobbyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RestauraceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A08