nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 361 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (361)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 23. února 2014
Kvalitny hotel s dobrym personalom.

Cistota,dobre jedlo,dobre umiestnenie hotela.
7,7
Hotel blizko centra,blizko South Bus Terminal.Taxi na letisko za 200,-pesos,blizko su miestne restauracie,nakupne centra.Velke izby.Ochotny personal.Dobry pomer kvalita a cena.Odporucam.
Daryl N. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. září 2014
disappointed

location -staff-room cleanliness & supplies
6,7
room not up to description. small and smelled musty with no hot water ie;after 15mins running the supposed hot water went from cold to tepid.
Carlo L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. září 2014
Great Value Hotel

Staff, WiFi, Value
8,7
Stay was a pleasant one with staff being friendly and attentive. Location is central and easy to access, although one has to be wary of his surroundings outside. It is also rare to find a hotel offering wifi in their rooms, though the latter two days, it wasn't accessible.
Michael M. Páry Canada, 8. září 2014
Great hotel that is very close to all the attracti

price, value, location
8
Overall, our stay at this hotel was very nice. The rooms are rather big, the air conditioning works quite well, the Wi-Fi works, and the beds are reasonable. Hot showers and friendly staff. Front security guy was amazing at suggesting locations and arranging transportation. Front staff were always available, spoke perfect English, and were very helpful as well. The food was okay but very basic. Overall, if you are looking for hotel that is in a great location then I would suggest booking here. Our stay was great and we would stay here again if we were in Cebu.
Early S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Páry Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Anthony B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. srpna 2014
A great little budget hotel in the heart of Cebu

The hotel is a good basic place, with a good supply of hot water in the shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a handy location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay! This place is a bargain, and the staff were friendlier than I've had at some of the top line hotels in Cebu. I got my dates mixed up and attempted to check in a day early. No problem, all resolved quickly and easily, and simply added the extra day on with no fuss. Breakfast is ok, and is served up hot. Try the toast. They make a real effort to serve more interesting tpes of bread here. Reception staff were brilliant, especially for afternoon/evening, and overnight. The hotel is close to Colon St, and not far from two different shopping malls. You're far enough away from the action to not be disturbed by noise, so a quiet night's sleep is easy to get. TV reception was excellent too. As you walk out of the driveway, Colon St is to your left (downhill), but it's worth going to your right too (uphill) especially if you're just after a snack. I'll definitely be coming back next time I'm in Cebu. It's a great base, and so much less expensive than similar hotels.
Bala V. Páry Australia, 12. srpna 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C01