nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 353 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (353)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 23. února 2014
Kvalitny hotel s dobrym personalom.

Cistota,dobre jedlo,dobre umiestnenie hotela.
7,7
Hotel blizko centra,blizko South Bus Terminal.Taxi na letisko za 200,-pesos,blizko su miestne restauracie,nakupne centra.Velke izby.Ochotny personal.Dobry pomer kvalita a cena.Odporucam.
Bala V. Páry Australia, 12. srpna 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. srpna 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Dominic D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. srpna 2014
Just an OK place

location, wifi pretty good, staff ok
5,7
It was just ok. too expensive for what i paid.
Abigail B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. července 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Thi K. Skupiny Vietnam, 26. července 2014
Good

Friendly, near the Colon road, clean
7,3
The hotel is near the Colon road, which easy to get to the historical places such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, Yap- Santiago Ancestral House, etc. Clean, friendly staff, it's worth for the price. However, the area is not really secured as there are lots of homeless people on the roads. Also, the hotel charged for the water with a ridiculous price.
Robert H. Páry United States of America, 10. července 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Páry United States of America, 9. července 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Páry Norway, 2. července 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B05