nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Recepce Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 433 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (433)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 23. února 2014
Kvalitny hotel s dobrym personalom.

Cistota,dobre jedlo,dobre umiestnenie hotela.
7,7
Hotel blizko centra,blizko South Bus Terminal.Taxi na letisko za 200,-pesos,blizko su miestne restauracie,nakupne centra.Velke izby.Ochotny personal.Dobry pomer kvalita a cena.Odporucam.
Melven B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Páry United States of America, 1. března 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. února 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Páry Australia, 28. února 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. února 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Jared C. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Location, The security guard
5,7
My impression was quite a bit lower than what I was expecting. Nothing went wrong per say, but the room I had was definitely a bit drab, and the hot water remained a myth.
Anthony G. Páry United States of America, 17. února 2015
good value

value, clean, friendly
9
good hotel for the price. We just sleep there but had a 42" TV. good internet.
Jacquiline F. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2015
Valentine Stay

Value for money because i booked it cheaper compare to other hotels nearby, second the staff were accommodating and polite and third it was near to the cathedral and sto nino church.
8,3
Overall it was good but the personal ref was not functioning well and the aircon was so noisy i stayed at room 217.
Jay M. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. února 2015
Very basic

Price?
5,7
It was a very basic room, not in a particularly good location. Staff were friendly enough, but I would stay somewhere else for the same price next time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VybaveníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RecepceGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A02